2021 Board & Committee Chairs

President
Dorothy Martinez
dam@johnfunk.com


Vice-President
Vicki Aber
docvicki@msn.com


Secretary
Ericka Ezell
ericka@floaters.us


Treasurer
Trina Jacobson
trinaj@counterworks.com


Members-at-Large
Jim Arneill
arneill4@comcast.net


Teresa Burkert
terburkert85@gmail.com


Peter Hier
moose.4bph@q.com


Tamara Kilbane
tamara.kilbane@botanicgardens. org


Rebecca Nash
nashrebecca@q.com


Brenda Parsons-Hier
moose4bph@qcom


Jerry Swanson
g_swansoninwheat@yahoo.com


Dennis Weatherman
dweatherman@msn.com




Members-at-Large (cont'd)
Sue Weatherman
sueweatherman@msn.com


Newsletter Editor
Dorothy Martinez
dam@johnfunk.com


Membership
Dorothy Martinez
dam@johnfunk.com


Publicity & Outreach
Jim Arneill
arneill4@comcast.net


Get Wet Event
Jim Arneill
arneill4@comcast.net


CWGS June Plant Sale
Vicki Aber
docvicki@msn.com


Janet Bathurst
jebathurst@aol.com



Brenda Parsons-Hier
moose.4bph@q.com


Teresa Burkert
terburkert85@gmail.com


Pond Tour/Picnic
Rebecca Nash
nashrebecca@q.com


Dennis Weatherman
dweatherman@msn.com




Pond Tour/Picnic cont'd
Sue Weatherman
sueweatherman@msn.com


Vicki Aber
docvicki@msn.com


Dorothy Martinez
dam@johnfunk.com


Water Blossom Celebration
Teresa Burkert
terburkert85@gmail.com


Holiday Banquet
Teresa Burkert
terburkert85@gmail.com


Sue Weatherman
sueweatherman@msn.com


WebPage/Archives
Dorothy Martinez
dam@johnfunk.com


Bill Bathurst
bbathurst@aol.com


Janet Bathurst
jebathurst@aol.com


DBG Plant Sale & Volunteers
Tamara Kilbane
tamara.kilbane@botanicgardens. org


Brenda Parsons-Hier
moose.4bph@q.com


Hudson Gardens Volunteers
Dorothy Martinez
dam@johnfunk.com